Reviews

(21 Reviews)
14/10/2018

Excellent Professional Service

by Sonny (Landlord)

Would 100% recommend Cloud9, very professional with excellent efficient service. I couldn't ask for much more from such an amazing team and estate agent! Absolutely perfect!

Did you find this useful? YES0
21/09/2018

Service

by Elaine (Landlord)

My experience with Cloud 9 has been very positive, thank you Rosie and her team which has been always very helpful. I feel relax as Cloud 9 looks after my property, and give me property inspection report, and always kept me informed if anythings that needed to be done in the property. They really plan ahead to advertise my property and secured me new tenancy contract well in advance, big thank you

Did you find this useful? YES0
08/08/2018

Rosie was amazing

by Martha (Tenant)

Thank you for your help Rosie with sorting out the WiFi in my rented property within 24 hours and taking time to follow this up !!!

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/06/2018

Great Company

by Comdor (Tenant)

Cloud9 helped my family found our home and we are very happy for the service.Great team ,great company and great service.

Did you find this useful? YES2
01/06/2018

Very good service

by Sam (Tenant)

Very good service

Did you find this useful? YES0
29/01/2018

Great service

by Mal (Landlord)

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cloud 9 as they are always patient with me and Harvey is so polite and efficient! If ive had any problems they’ve always been sorted straight away!

Did you find this useful? YES5
05/12/2017

One of the best estates agents in Coventry!

by ()

One of the best estate agent in Coventry. The staffs are helpful and always take steps in terms of any problem. They always take care about their tenants. I will highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a property to rent or buy in Coventry. Really happy with their great service.

Did you find this useful? YES1
27/11/2017

Another happy customer

by (Landlord)

We are very happy with the service received from the Cloud9. The boiler in our property has broken down and our gas engineer couldn't fix it in nearly 3 weeks. However, Cloud9 has sorted it out on the same day at half of the price our gas engineer would have charged us. Another happy customer

Did you find this useful? YES1
08/11/2017

Excellent service

by Sukhi Billkhu (Vendor)

The team at Cloud9 provided exceptional service throughout the whole selling process. They kept me informed of all developments and worked really hard to deliver a first class result and service. I would highly recommend them regarding all aspects concerning property matters. Well done Cloud9.

Did you find this useful? YES2
15/02/2017

Keep up the great work

by Krish Ruparelia (Landlord)

I would highly recommend the Cloud 9 Team on their knowledge, proactivity and customer service to support letting homes in Coventry. I as a landlady was keen on getting a beautiful home rented quickly and within weeks the Cloud 9 were able to rent it for me and the service has been commendable. They are honest, clear and streamlined. Would highly recommend. Keep up the great work. I really appreciate all that you do for me.

Did you find this useful? YES2
1 - 10 of 21
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.

Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info